YFZ Central banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi every one.. I am new in this great forum and I have some Quistions.

I was an Built R Rider ... and I want to buy a new Quad..

I bought a 04 banshee and directly I pumped it with around 4400$ of mod's before I ride it :evilgrin ... all from trinity & Toomy and it was a beast..(Trinity 420 big bore Kit 5mm Long Rod Kit *K&N Filter *pipes Trinity Stage IV pro head with 22cc Dome C *Trinity sure shift* Performance clutch Kit + Hinson clutch basket * Trinity clutch Lock-Up Performance Kit * Modified side cover on the clutch side*Trinity Stage IV Timing Plate *V-Force Reed Cage *Trinity Stage IV 1/2 " Reed Spacers*Dyna Programmable Ignition *water Pump*stage IV Full Porting( special) *T5 Radiator* NGK Plug cables 81+Hp on dyno..!!)

I sold it already to one of my friends as he liked it and he want to have the same... so I told him mine is ready and he can buy it... I did not lose any money on it and I made a good profit on what I spent.. so it is gone.

I like a modified banshee and I like The power ..

But now I dont know ... should I buy a banshee again and do the same or mod on it.. or should I go for the YFZ.

I know they are not the same 2 stroke and 4 stroke a duner & Drager with a racer. But They are both a quad..!! :evil

Note : I am not aracer.. I ride in desert + dunes+ wide open area.. do big air + long wheelies + some freestyle + Long ride with groups..(70 miles ride sometimes)

I want to know more about a YFZ.. I want a long story about this new generation machine...

How is it on Track?
How is it on trail?
How is it in a desert?
How is it as a duner?
How is it in Hill climping..?
How is it for jumping ..?( as I know the banshee jumps like a crap :bawl )..!!
How is it in wheelie?
How is it in cornering..?
How is it in very hard curving at the top of a dune..?
How is it fro freestyle..?
How Fast is it..?
is it faster then stock Banshee..?
is it top more than a banshee..?