YFZ Central banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here are some pics of my red framed YFZ with black fullbore plastic. This is my first attempt at posting pics so please bear with me.

·
Registered
773 Posts
Where/how doth one obtain said plastics?

·
Registered
631 Posts
Originally posted by Crash929+Nov 20 2003, 10:40 AM--></span><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Crash929 @ Nov 20 2003, 10:40 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin--selector@Nov 20 2003, 06:39 AM
Where/how doth one obtain said plastics?
That's what I'm sayin!! :stupid [/b][/quote]
me too

andy

·
Registered
5,829 Posts
Sick, brother Sick, looks like 2 pieces instead of the stock 5 much better design.

Can you get a pic closer of the shrouds that go over the radiator.

And where did you get it?

·
Registered
240 Posts
Originally posted by Pahrump@Nov 20 2003, 07:08 AM
Sick, brother Sick, looks like 2 pieces instead of the stock 5 much better design.

Can you get a pic closer of the shrouds that go over the radiator.

And where did you get it?
yeah be cool if you could post a pic of the shroud area, i am wondering how they did that.

·
Registered
1,563 Posts
Originally posted by Crazie@Nov 20 2003, 09:47 AM
Hmmm....is it just me, or do those plastics look like they're missing the tank cover? Nice plastics though.
nope not just you, i see it missing aswell, can someone please post as to who is selling the fullbore plastic already and how much was it, also does anyone know if the fullbore will fit over the ims tank?

·
Premium Member
1,214 Posts
full bores don't come with a tank cover.....they have a wrap around 2 peice design that covers most of the tank up....

·
Registered
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
I got it right from Fullbore

http://www.fullboreinnovations.com/